LISC Committee

The London Irish Supporters’ Club committee is elected at the annual general meeting, typically in October every year.

LISC Needs You!

We currently have vacancies on our committee, if you would like to know more about what this entails and how you can help out the Supporters Club, please email us at, or contact us via the Facebook page or Twitter.

No experience is necessary, just enthusiasm for our great club and its supporters. Please get in touch to find out more!


LISC Officers

Chairman                    Vice Chair               Hon. Treasurer         Hon. Secretary
Kieran Madigan          Louise Garner         Steve Jones                   Keighly Osborne

Hon. Membership Secretary
Alex Hoenig

Committee Members

Sarah Jackson; Kevin Mothersole; Bryan Monument

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close