Honorary Membership 2015 – Results

LISC Honorary Membership – Results
Many thanks to all of you who have taken part in this years nominations & vote to identify former London Irish players and coaches who deserve to be made honorary members of the London Irish Supporters Club.

The two new honorary members chosen from the vote are Brian Smith and Sailosi Tagicakibau.

In addition, the LISC committee could also chose one new honorary member, we have decided this should go to the man who came third in the vote – Ryan Strudwick.

Do not worry if your choice missed out this time round, there will be another opportunity next summer.

Click here for the full list of LISC Honorary Members.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close